Anyone have experience with the free stock trading site zecco.com?
May 26, 2010 - 9:15 am
Anyone ever used this? I am moving some of my portfolio there, but am a little suspicious how they can offer free trades. Just waiting for some catch like $25 confirmations or some weirdness.
Thanks!
Stockpickr.com answers this very question. 7 different people have an opinion on Zecco:
http://www.stockpickr.com/view/answers/4201/
May 26th, 2010 at 2:34 pm
Have you read the fine print of their agreement?
If your trading on line then you should understand what DD means. The same thing applies for dealing with trading company’s as it does with buying stocks .
References :
May 26th, 2010 at 2:49 pm
Zecco is FREE.
I suggest you to read more about Lamborghini and you will understand why Zecco is giving away all their money.
References :
May 26th, 2010 at 3:14 pm
Stockpickr.com answers this very question. 7 different people have an opinion on Zecco:
http://www.stockpickr.com/view/answers/4201/
References :